<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Domain Management Services &#187; Scams</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/category/scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com</link>
	<description>The Blog About The Business</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:33:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Global Domains International</title>
		<link>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/12/13/global-domains-international/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/12/13/global-domains-international/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Dec 2008 18:59:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Patrick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/?p=58</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/269/RipOff0269037.htm Before you geet involved with them, better look at the above link.]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/269/RipOff0269037.htm">http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/269/RipOff0269037.htm</a></p>
<p>Before you geet involved with them, better look at the above link.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/12/13/global-domains-international/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The Unlimited Space SCAM!</title>
		<link>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/28/the-unlimited-space-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/28/the-unlimited-space-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Nov 2008 19:17:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Patrick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams  unlimited space truth in advertising]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/?p=34</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of this classic Bait &#38; Switch Scam that says they have unlimited Space. Ask the provider if they can handle 40 Terra bytes of Video for your site and tell them you will be streaming that video alot.  See what response you get. There are truth in Advertising Laws that are being broken here. [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of this classic Bait &amp; Switch Scam that says they have unlimited Space.</p>
<p>Ask the provider if they can handle 40 Terra bytes of Video for your site and tell them you will be streaming that video alot.  See what response you get.</p>
<p>There are truth in Advertising Laws that are being broken here.</p>
<p>If they are willing to Lie to you about unlimited space, then what else are they lying about?</p>
<p> </p>
<p> 99% of websites utilise less than 100 megs of web space.  They know this but what you to believe that there is unlimited space when there isn&#8217;t.   Avoid these types of false advertisers.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/28/the-unlimited-space-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Domain Registry of America is a SCAM</title>
		<link>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-registry-of-america-is-a-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-registry-of-america-is-a-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Nov 2008 04:08:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Patrick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/?p=31</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of any Snail mail from the Domain Registry of America This is a Scam   watch out for it! http://blog.forret.com/2004/12/domain-registry-of-america-scam/ Domain Management Services will NEVER send an invoice by snail mail. All payments are processed through our website and utilizing PayPal, A Leading Credit Card Proccessor specialising in Secure Payment Processing.]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of any Snail mail from the Domain Registry of America</p>
<p>This is a Scam   watch out for it!</p>
<p><a href="http://blog.forret.com/2004/12/domain-registry-of-america-scam/">http://blog.forret.com/2004/12/domain-registry-of-america-scam/</a></p>
<p>Domain Management Services will NEVER send an invoice by snail mail.</p>
<p>All payments are processed through our website and utilizing PayPal,</p>
<p>A Leading Credit Card Proccessor specialising in Secure Payment Processing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-registry-of-america-is-a-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>DOMAIN LISTINGS CENTER</title>
		<link>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-listings-center/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-listings-center/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Nov 2008 04:07:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Patrick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/?p=29</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of Emails from DOMAIN LISTINGS CENTER This is a scam  do not fall for it!]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of Emails from <strong><span style="color: #666666;">DOMAIN LISTINGS CENTER</span></strong></p>
<p><strong></strong></p>
<p><strong><span style="color: #666666;">This is a scam  do not fall for it!</span></strong></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.domainmanagementservices.com/2008/11/23/domain-listings-center/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
